midnite children of jah out now

Midnite - Children Of Jah OUT NOW

09 May 2012

1. I must say

2. Incline

3. Supply and demand

4. Children of Jah

5. Just to live

6. In the hands of Jah

7. Pride and shame

8. Ana Manakin

9. Sense less event

10. Carboniferous land

11. Tek it to your soul faithful and true

12. Bad man trade

13. Always true

14. Nothing restrain


Order CD

Or Download

Midnite - Children Of Jah OUT NOW

Login or  register to leave a reply.
Datjy & Ejah:20 June 2012 at 10:53:00



Welcome to the realm of
the Almighty King!
Please take a breath, relax yourself and take a good look around.
Dont forget to leave your mark in the 'Visitor World Map' section!

Enjoy your stay!
RastafarI Love!



Most recent forum threads

Italy Italy Sicily
01 July 2014, 14:27:59
Midnites Koll Pekude for auction on Ebay
1 reply
06 August 2014, 10:47:29
Track ID
1 reply
Belgium Belgium
07 February 2014, 08:43:28
Guidance please
1 reply
Jason Dodge  
United States United States Eugene
23 April 2014, 04:20:38
Please help me find song! Backward Spell ? Noel?
1 reply
United States United States
25 April 2014, 07:24:28
Seeing Midnite live in 00841
No replies